Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ethan Gammill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ethan Gammill

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Jacob

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a great resource and agent. My wife and I were able to save quite a bit on our auto insurance premiums through the multi-car discount. We really enjoyed chatting with Ethan and respected his straightforward honesty and helpful explanations."

Alana Gregory

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for many years (20+). My previous agent retired and our policies were all picked up by Ethan Gammill several years ago. Initially, things were fine. I rarely if ever, have the need to actually go in and speak to or call my agent. However, recently anytime I have tried to call his office and speak with him I am unable to. I am told that a message will be given to him and he will call me back. I have waited days without hearing from him. This last instance, after being told he was at lunch, I called back at 4:30 only to be told that Ethan knew I had called for him, but he would have to call me back the next week. That was almost 3 weeks ago. Still haven't heard from him. Needless to say, I'm actively looking for a new agent."

Mary L

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is an excellent insurance agent, and I’m very pleased with the coverage State Farm provides with its affordable deductibles. He does his due diligence walking his clients through every aspect of their insurance coverage and shows extreme patience. For home, renters’, and home insurance, I’d highly recommend!"

Chris Cluck

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan covers all of our insurance needs. Him and his team are always very responsive when we need something. We are very satisfied with service that his agency provides."

Hunter Holt

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan does a fantastic job taking care of my family. He is truly professional in all aspects of his career and I highly recommend going to him as a provider!"

Tonia English

November 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"Won't stand by employees mistake and now that 2 of my trucks got broke into last night making a few thousand dollars in damages they won't cover it. Do not recommend at all. Nothing like having an issue where your violated then be violated again by your insurance Co. Thanks for nothing."

Mason Smith

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have Ethan for home and auto! He takes care of you and gets the coverage that you need. My family and I sleep well knowing that we’re going to be okay!"

Andrew Dunlap

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ethan covers all of our insurance needs, and is always very responsive. Very satisfied with price and performance!"

Brock Stepp

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for better service and prices!!"

bballplayer2214

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable on the insurance that I needed to protect my home and vehicles. Easy to work with and saved me money."

Anna Franklin

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service around! Very professional, and great staff. Thomas was very help to me and my husband!"

Merrinda Harrod

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've used in my 25 years of insurance coverage. Helpful & informative employees"

Kenydall English

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great ppl to deal with. Recommend highly."

Sean Dodson

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best of the best. Whether it’s your typical auto or home insurance or even getting a vehicle loan Ethan’s team will take care of you! My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the the friendly service and professionalism that is provided each time we visit the office or speak on the phone. Ethan Gammill State Farm agency has a high impact in the Fort Smith community. Go see them they'll take care of you!"

Heath Robinson

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"No need to look anywhere else. Choosing Ethan and his staff to care for your home, auto, life, etc will leave you at peace of mind as I can assure you that you’ll be in good hands."

Trifecta Roofing and Restoration

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ethics is a primary source of who I do business with. Ethan bestows nothing but that in and outside of work. I’d recommend him no matter your specific location or coverage needs!"

Caleb Melton

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance, you get what you pay for. Ethan really got to know my family and our needs to make sure we had the full coverage we needed, but saved money for us on things we wouldn’t use. Very friendly and available for questions!"

Lauren Presley

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ethan really helped me out with my Auto & Home insurance! He bundled them together & handled the whole process which made it very simple for me to switch. Saved me some money, too!"

Tonia English

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adore Joey. Great , nice folks and wonderful prices"

Jonathan Clark

July 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"A great place get lns"

Aaron Bettencourt

August 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a great agent to work with. After transferring to him he found gaps/discounts that saved us money. He has been able to help on short notice with coverages and has come to my office to meet in order to better fit my schedule. I highly recommend!"

Deron Freeman

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a knowledgeable and professional agent that will understand your insurance needs, look no further. I was very impressed with Ethan’s comprehensive knowledge and ability to give options. 👍👍👍👍👍"

Shelby Drake

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ethan Gammill is a very professional agent! He is knowledgeable, friendly, & easy to talk to! Thumbs up!"

Chuong Le

May 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you want someone who is dependable and on your side, look no further! Ethan is a great person, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. You can ask him anything regarding insurance and he will do his best to help you get the answer you're looking for. Like a good neighbor, Ethan is there!"

Alexis Le

May 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"You can expect true commitment to quality from Ethan Gammill. Having the ability to speak with your insurance provider face to face about your needs and concerns is very comforting. If you are looking for insurance that gives you more than just your monthly statement, go see Ethan Gammill at State Farm Insurance."